number.wiki
Live analysis
152,231
152,231 is a prime, odd.
152,231 (one hundred fifty-two thousand two hundred thirty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x252A7.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√152,231 = [390; (5, 1, 21, 2, 6, 14, 1, 1, 3, 8, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 14, 1, 59, 11, 7, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-two thousand two hundred thirty-one
Ordinal
152231st
Binary
100101001010100111
[...]
311° ≈ 5.428 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνβσλαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋠·𝋫·𝋫
Chinese
一十五萬二千二百三十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬貳仟貳佰參拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٢٢٣١ Devanagari १५२२३१ Bengali ১৫২২৩১ Tamil ௧௫௨௨௩௧ Thai ๑๕๒๒๓๑ Tibetan ༡༥༢༢༣༡ Khmer ១៥២២៣១ Lao ໑໕໒໒໓໑ Burmese ၁၅၂၂၃၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint