number.wiki
Live analysis
149,410
149,410 is a composite number, even.
149,410 (one hundred forty-nine thousand four hundred ten) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 67 × 223. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x247A2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,410 = [386; (1, 1, 6, 2, 6, 1, 1, 772)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand four hundred ten
Ordinal
149410th
Binary
100100011110100010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθυιʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋭·𝋪·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬九千四百一十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟肆佰壹拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٤١٠ Devanagari १४९४१० Bengali ১৪৯৪১০ Tamil ௧௪௯௪௧௦ Thai ๑๔๙๔๑๐ Tibetan ༡༤༩༤༡༠ Khmer ១៤៩៤១០ Lao ໑໔໙໔໑໐ Burmese ၁၄၉၄၁၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149410, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 149399 = 149410