number.wiki
Live analysis
149,359
149,359 is a composite number, odd.
149,359 (one hundred forty-nine thousand three hundred fifty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 7 × 19 × 1,123. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2476F.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,359 = [386; (2, 7, 1, 4, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 6, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 85, 6, 8, 6, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand three hundred fifty-nine
Ordinal
149359th
Binary
100100011101101111
[...]
319° ≈ 5.568 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθτνθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋭·𝋧·𝋳
Chinese
一十四萬九千三百五十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟參佰伍拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٣٥٩ Devanagari १४९३५९ Bengali ১৪৯৩৫৯ Tamil ௧௪௯௩௫௯ Thai ๑๔๙๓๕๙ Tibetan ༡༤༩༣༥༩ Khmer ១៤៩៣៥៩ Lao ໑໔໙໓໕໙ Burmese ၁၄၉၃၅၉
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𤝯
CJK Unified Ideograph-2476F