number.wiki
Live analysis
149,008
149,008 is a composite number, even.
149,008 (one hundred forty-nine thousand eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 67 × 139. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24610.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,008 = [386; (64, 2, 1, 85, 8, 1, 6, 3, 1, 5, 1, 8, 1, 2, 8, 1, 1, 8, 6, 1, 5, 5, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand eight
Ordinal
149008th
Binary
100100011000010000
[...]
328° ≈ 5.725 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋪·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬九千零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٠٠٨ Devanagari १४९००८ Bengali ১৪৯০০৮ Tamil ௧௪௯௦௦௮ Thai ๑๔๙๐๐๘ Tibetan ༡༤༩༠༠༨ Khmer ១៤៩០០៨ Lao ໑໔໙໐໐໘ Burmese ၁၄၉၀၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149008, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 148997 = 149008