number.wiki
Live analysis
148,380
148,380 is a composite number, even.
148,380 (one hundred forty-eight thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 2,473. Its proper divisors sum to 267,252, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2439C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,380 = [385; (4, 1, 31, 3, 3, 192, 3, 3, 31, 1, 4, 770)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
148380th
Binary
100100001110011100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμητπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬八千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٣٨٠ Devanagari १४८३८० Bengali ১৪৮৩৮০ Tamil ௧௪௮௩௮௦ Thai ๑๔๘๓๘๐ Tibetan ༡༤༨༣༨༠ Khmer ១៤៨៣៨០ Lao ໑໔໘໓໘໐ Burmese ၁၄၈၃၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148380, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 148367 = 148380