number.wiki
Live analysis
148,182
148,182 is a composite number, even.
148,182 (one hundred forty-eight thousand one hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 24,697. Its proper divisors sum to 148,194, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x242D6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,182 = [384; (1, 16, 1, 9, 1, 1, 1, 1, 19, 1, 1, 1, 10, 5, 2, 16, 3, 1, 1, 4, 6, 1, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand one hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
148182nd
Binary
100100001011010110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηρπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋩·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬八千一百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟壹佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨١٨٢ Devanagari १४८१८२ Bengali ১৪৮১৮২ Tamil ௧௪௮௧௮௨ Thai ๑๔๘๑๘๒ Tibetan ༡༤༨༡༨༢ Khmer ១៤៨១៨២ Lao ໑໔໘໑໘໒ Burmese ၁၄၈၁၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148182, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 148171 = 148182