number.wiki
Live analysis
148,136
148,136 is a composite number, even.
148,136 (one hundred forty-eight thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 18,517. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x242A8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,136 = [384; (1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 6, 6, 3, 7, 11, 1, 2, 2, 2, 109, 1, 1, 4, 19, 45, 4, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
148136th
Binary
100100001010101000
[...]
176° ≈ 3.072 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηρλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋦·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬八千一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨١٣٦ Devanagari १४८१३६ Bengali ১৪৮১৩৬ Tamil ௧௪௮௧௩௬ Thai ๑๔๘๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༤༨༡༣༦ Khmer ១៤៨១៣៦ Lao ໑໔໘໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၄၈၁၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148136, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 148123 = 148136