number.wiki
Live analysis
147,390
147,390 is a composite number, even.
147,390 (one hundred forty-seven thousand three hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 17³. Its proper divisors sum to 228,450, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23FBE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,390 = [383; (1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 29, 6, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 39, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand three hundred ninety
Ordinal
147390th
Binary
100011111110111110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζτϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋨·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬七千三百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟參佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٣٩٠ Devanagari १४७३९० Bengali ১৪৭৩৯০ Tamil ௧௪௭௩௯௦ Thai ๑๔๗๓๙๐ Tibetan ༡༤༧༣༩༠ Khmer ១៤៧៣៩០ Lao ໑໔໗໓໙໐ Burmese ၁၄၇၃၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147390, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 147377 = 147390