number.wiki
Live analysis
146,968
146,968 is a composite number, even.
146,968 (one hundred forty-six thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 18,371. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23E18.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,968 = [383; (2, 1, 2, 1, 18, 1, 13, 1, 3, 1, 8, 63, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 3, 19, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
146968th
Binary
100011111000011000
[...]
88° ≈ 1.536 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛϡξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋧·𝋨·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬六千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٩٦٨ Devanagari १४६९६८ Bengali ১৪৬৯৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௬௯௬௮ Thai ๑๔๖๙๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༦༩༦༨ Khmer ១៤៦៩៦៨ Lao ໑໔໖໙໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၆၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146968, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 146921 = 146968