number.wiki
Live analysis
146,672
146,672 is a composite number, even.
146,672 (one hundred forty-six thousand six hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 89 × 103. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23CF0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,672 = [382; (1, 44, 17, 2, 1, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 2, 5, 1, 23, 10, 1, 2, 1, 15, 1, 1, 4, 4, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand six hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
146672nd
Binary
100011110011110000
[...]
152° ≈ 2.653 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛχοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋦·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬六千六百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟陸佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٦٧٢ Devanagari १४६६७२ Bengali ১৪৬৬৭২ Tamil ௧௪௬௬௭௨ Thai ๑๔๖๖๗๒ Tibetan ༡༤༦༦༧༢ Khmer ១៤៦៦៧២ Lao ໑໔໖໖໗໒ Burmese ၁၄၆၆၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146672, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 146669 = 146672