number.wiki
Live analysis
146,480
146,480 is a composite number, even.
146,480 (one hundred forty-six thousand four hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 1,831. Its proper divisors sum to 194,272, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23C30.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,480 = [382; (1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 37, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 764)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand four hundred eighty
Ordinal
146480th
Binary
100011110000110000
[...]
320° ≈ 5.585 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛυπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋦·𝋤·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬六千四百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟肆佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٤٨٠ Devanagari १४६४८० Bengali ১৪৬৪৮০ Tamil ௧௪௬௪௮௦ Thai ๑๔๖๔๘๐ Tibetan ༡༤༦༤༨༠ Khmer ១៤៦៤៨០ Lao ໑໔໖໔໘໐ Burmese ၁၄၆၄၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146480, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 146477 = 146480