number.wiki
Live analysis
145,804
145,804 is a composite number, even.
145,804 (one hundred forty-five thousand eight hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 36,451. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2398C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,804 = [381; (1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 13, 2, 2, 1, 6, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand eight hundred four
Ordinal
145804th
Binary
100011100110001100
[...]
4° ≈ 0.07 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμεωδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋤·𝋪·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬五千八百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟捌佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٨٠٤ Devanagari १४५८०४ Bengali ১৪৫৮০৪ Tamil ௧௪௫௮௦௪ Thai ๑๔๕๘๐๔ Tibetan ༡༤༥༨༠༤ Khmer ១៤៥៨០៤ Lao ໑໔໕໘໐໔ Burmese ၁၄၅၈၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 145804, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 145799 = 145804