number.wiki
Live analysis
145,207
145,207 is a prime, odd.
145,207 (one hundred forty-five thousand two hundred seven) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23737.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,207 = [381; (16, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 7, 2, 1, 13, 1, 2, 3, 13, 14, 26, 4, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 9, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand two hundred seven
Ordinal
145207th
Binary
100011011100110111
[...]
127° ≈ 2.217 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμεσζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋣·𝋠·𝋧
Chinese
一十四萬五千二百零七
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟貳佰零柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٢٠٧ Devanagari १४५२०७ Bengali ১৪৫২০৭ Tamil ௧௪௫௨௦௭ Thai ๑๔๕๒๐๗ Tibetan ༡༤༥༢༠༧ Khmer ១៤៥២០៧ Lao ໑໔໕໒໐໗ Burmese ၁၄၅၂၀၇
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 145213.