number.wiki
Live analysis
144,468
144,468 is a composite number, even.
144,468 (one hundred forty-four thousand four hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 4,013. Its proper divisors sum to 220,806, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23454.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,468 = [380; (11, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 57, 1, 5, 1, 4, 8, 1, 20, 4, 2, 4, 1, 1, 10, 6, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand four hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
144468th
Binary
100011010001010100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδυξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋡·𝋣·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬四千四百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟肆佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٤٦٨ Devanagari १४४४६८ Bengali ১৪৪৪৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௪௪௬௮ Thai ๑๔๔๔๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༤༤༦༨ Khmer ១៤៤៤៦៨ Lao ໑໔໔໔໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၄၄၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144468, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 144461 = 144468