number.wiki
Live analysis
144,332
144,332 is a composite number, even.
144,332 (one hundred forty-four thousand three hundred thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 36,083. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x233CC.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,332 = [379; (1, 10, 5, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 13, 1, 7, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand three hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
144332nd
Binary
100011001111001100
[...]
332° ≈ 5.794 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδτλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋰·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬四千三百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟參佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٣٣٢ Devanagari १४४३३२ Bengali ১৪৪৩৩২ Tamil ௧௪௪௩௩௨ Thai ๑๔๔๓๓๒ Tibetan ༡༤༤༣༣༢ Khmer ១៤៤៣៣២ Lao ໑໔໔໓໓໒ Burmese ၁၄၄၃၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144332, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 144289 = 144332