number.wiki
Live analysis
144,080
144,080 is a composite number, even.
144,080 (one hundred forty-four thousand eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 1,801. Its proper divisors sum to 191,092, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x232D0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,080 = [379; (1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 11, 2, 37, 2, 11, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 758)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand eighty
Ordinal
144080th
Binary
100011001011010000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋤·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬四千零八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟零捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٠٨٠ Devanagari १४४०८० Bengali ১৪৪০৮০ Tamil ௧௪௪௦௮௦ Thai ๑๔๔๐๘๐ Tibetan ༡༤༤༠༨༠ Khmer ១៤៤០៨០ Lao ໑໔໔໐໘໐ Burmese ၁၄၄၀၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144080, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 144073 = 144080