number.wiki
Live analysis
143,812
143,812 is a composite number, even.
143,812 (one hundred forty-three thousand eight hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 157 × 229. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x231C4.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,812 = [379; (4, 2, 3, 3, 2, 2, 1, 19, 1, 3, 1, 3, 6, 1, 1, 3, 10, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 252, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand eight hundred twelve
Ordinal
143812th
Binary
100011000111000100
[...]
172° ≈ 3.002 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγωιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋳·𝋪·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬三千八百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟捌佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٨١٢ Devanagari १४३८१२ Bengali ১৪৩৮১২ Tamil ௧௪௩௮௧௨ Thai ๑๔๓๘๑๒ Tibetan ༡༤༣༨༡༢ Khmer ១៤៣៨១២ Lao ໑໔໓໘໑໒ Burmese ၁၄၃၈၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143812, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 143807 = 143812