number.wiki
Live analysis
143,490
143,490 is a composite number, even.
143,490 (one hundred forty-three thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 4,783. Its proper divisors sum to 200,958, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23082.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,490 = [378; (1, 4, 53, 1, 10, 1, 2, 15, 8, 2, 4, 4, 3, 1, 6, 16, 3, 9, 3, 1, 3, 1, 18, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
143490th
Binary
100011000010000010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγυϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋲·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬三千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٤٩٠ Devanagari १४३४९० Bengali ১৪৩৪৯০ Tamil ௧௪௩௪௯௦ Thai ๑๔๓๔๙๐ Tibetan ༡༤༣༤༩༠ Khmer ១៤៣៤៩០ Lao ໑໔໓໔໙໐ Burmese ၁၄၃၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143490, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 143483 = 143490