number.wiki
Live analysis
143,421
143,421 is a composite number, odd.
143,421 (one hundred forty-three thousand four hundred twenty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 3 × 47,807. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2303D.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,421 = [378; (1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 39, 11, 8, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 36, 1, 67, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand four hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
143421st
Binary
100011000000111101
[...]
141° ≈ 2.461 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγυκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋲·𝋫·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬三千四百二十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟肆佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٤٢١ Devanagari १४३४२१ Bengali ১৪৩৪২১ Tamil ௧௪௩௪௨௧ Thai ๑๔๓๔๒๑ Tibetan ༡༤༣༤༢༡ Khmer ១៤៣៤២១ Lao ໑໔໓໔໒໑ Burmese ၁၄၃၄၂၁
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𣀽
CJK Unified Ideograph-2303D