number.wiki
Live analysis
14,312
14,312 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 887 + 888 + … + 902
Aliquot sequence: 14,312 12,538 6,272 8,263 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand three hundred twelve
Ordinal
14312th
Binary
11011111101000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5304
pentadecimal (15) 4392
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδτιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋯·𝋬
Chinese
一萬四千三百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟參佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣١٢ Devanagari १४३१२ Bengali ১৪৩১২ Tamil ௧௪௩௧௨ Thai ๑๔๓๑๒ Tibetan ༡༤༣༡༢ Khmer ១៤៣១២ Lao ໑໔໓໑໒ Burmese ၁၄၃၁၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,312 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,312 = 6