number.wiki
Live analysis
143,048
143,048 is a composite number, even.
143,048 (one hundred forty-three thousand forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 17,881. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22EC8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,048 = [378; (4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 94, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 756)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand forty-eight
Ordinal
143048th
Binary
100010111011001000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋬·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬三千零四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟零肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٠٤٨ Devanagari १४३०४८ Bengali ১৪৩০৪৮ Tamil ௧௪௩௦௪௮ Thai ๑๔๓๐๔๘ Tibetan ༡༤༣༠༤༨ Khmer ១៤៣០៤៨ Lao ໑໔໓໐໔໘ Burmese ၁၄၃၀၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143048, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 142981 = 143048