number.wiki
Live analysis
142,930
142,930 is a composite number, even.
142,930 (one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 14,293. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E52.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,930 = [378; (16, 2, 3, 2, 2, 2, 1, 3, 18, 5, 1, 4, 5, 1, 3, 1, 6, 53, 1, 6, 4, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred thirty
Ordinal
142930th
Binary
100010111001010010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβϡλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬二千九百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟玖佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٩٣٠ Devanagari १४२९३० Bengali ১৪২৯৩০ Tamil ௧௪௨௯௩௦ Thai ๑๔๒๙๓๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༩༣༠ Khmer ១៤២៩៣០ Lao ໑໔໒໙໓໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၉၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142930, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 142907 = 142930