number.wiki
Live analysis
14,264
14,264 is a composite number, even.
14,264 (fourteen thousand two hundred sixty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 1,783. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x37B8.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,264 = [119; (2, 3, 5, 1, 2, 5, 2, 9, 10, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 6, 1, 11, 13, 1, 28, 1, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand two hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
14264th
Binary
11011110111000
[...]
224° ≈ 3.91 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδσξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一萬四千二百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟貳佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٦٤ Devanagari १४२६४ Bengali ১৪২৬৪ Tamil ௧௪௨௬௪ Thai ๑๔๒๖๔ Tibetan ༡༤༢༦༤ Khmer ១៤២៦៤ Lao ໑໔໒໖໔ Burmese ၁၄၂၆၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,264 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,264 = 2