number.wiki
Live analysis
142,622
142,622 is a composite number, even.
142,622 (one hundred forty-two thousand six hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 29 × 2,459. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22D1E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,622 = [377; (1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 13, 1, 2, 4, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand six hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
142622nd
Binary
100010110100011110
[...]
62° ≈ 1.082 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβχκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋫·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬二千六百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟陸佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٦٢٢ Devanagari १४२६२२ Bengali ১৪২৬২২ Tamil ௧௪௨௬௨௨ Thai ๑๔๒๖๒๒ Tibetan ༡༤༢༦༢༢ Khmer ១៤២៦២២ Lao ໑໔໒໖໒໒ Burmese ၁၄၂၆၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142622, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 142619 = 142622