number.wiki
Live analysis
142,606
142,606 is a composite number, even.
142,606 (one hundred forty-two thousand six hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 113 × 631. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22D0E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,606 = [377; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 49, 1, 9, 1, 28, 7, 6, 3, 5, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand six hundred six
Ordinal
142606th
Binary
100010110100001110
[...]
46° ≈ 0.803 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβχϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋪·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬二千六百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟陸佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٦٠٦ Devanagari १४२६०६ Bengali ১৪২৬০৬ Tamil ௧௪௨௬௦௬ Thai ๑๔๒๖๐๖ Tibetan ༡༤༢༦༠༦ Khmer ១៤២៦០៦ Lao ໑໔໒໖໐໖ Burmese ၁၄၂၆၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142606, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 142601 = 142606