number.wiki
Live analysis
142,568
142,568 is a composite number, even.
142,568 (one hundred forty-two thousand five hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 71 × 251. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22CE8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,568 = [377; (1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 7, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 2, 5, 1, 1, 9, 1, 4, 15, 1, 6, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand five hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
142568th
Binary
100010110011101000
[...]
8° ≈ 0.14 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβφξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋨·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬二千五百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟伍佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٥٦٨ Devanagari १४२५६८ Bengali ১৪২৫৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௨௫௬௮ Thai ๑๔๒๕๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༢༥༦༨ Khmer ១៤២៥៦៨ Lao ໑໔໒໕໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၂၅၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142568, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 142537 = 142568