number.wiki
Live analysis
142,342
142,342 is a composite number, even.
142,342 (one hundred forty-two thousand three hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 71,171. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22C06.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,342 = [377; (3, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 14, 2, 2, 1, 1, 10, 2, 1, 5, 3, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand three hundred forty-two
Ordinal
142342nd
Binary
100010110000000110
[...]
142° ≈ 2.478 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβτμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬二千三百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟參佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٣٤٢ Devanagari १४२३४२ Bengali ১৪২৩৪২ Tamil ௧௪௨௩௪௨ Thai ๑๔๒๓๔๒ Tibetan ༡༤༢༣༤༢ Khmer ១៤២៣៤២ Lao ໑໔໒໓໔໒ Burmese ၁၄၂၃၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142342, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 142319 = 142342