number.wiki
Live analysis
14,225
14,225 is a composite number, odd.
14,225 (fourteen thousand two hundred twenty-five) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 5² × 569. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3791.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,225 = [119; (3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand two hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
14225th
Binary
11011110010001
[...]
185° ≈ 3.229 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδσκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋫·𝋥
Chinese
一萬四千二百二十五
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟貳佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٢٥ Devanagari १४२२५ Bengali ১৪২২৫ Tamil ௧௪௨௨௫ Thai ๑๔๒๒๕ Tibetan ༡༤༢༢༥ Khmer ១៤២២៥ Lao ໑໔໒໒໕ Burmese ၁၄၂၂၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,225 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,225 = 6