number.wiki
Live analysis
142,118
142,118 is a composite number, even.
142,118 (one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred eighteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 71,059. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22B26.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,118 = [376; (1, 67, 1, 1, 5, 6, 20, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 9, 5, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 7, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred eighteen
Ordinal
142118th
Binary
100010101100100110
[...]
278° ≈ 4.852 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβριηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋥·𝋲
Chinese
一十四萬二千一百一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟壹佰壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢١١٨ Devanagari १४२११८ Bengali ১৪২১১৮ Tamil ௧௪௨௧௧௮ Thai ๑๔๒๑๑๘ Tibetan ༡༤༢༡༡༨ Khmer ១៤២១១៨ Lao ໑໔໒໑໑໘ Burmese ၁၄၂၁၁၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142118, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 142111 = 142118