number.wiki
Live analysis
142,084
142,084 is a composite number, even.
142,084 (one hundred forty-two thousand eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 35,521. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22B04.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,084 = [376; (1, 15, 1, 3, 14, 1, 1, 8, 2, 1, 5, 4, 1, 3, 49, 1, 250, 3, 5, 3, 1, 43, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand eighty-four
Ordinal
142084th
Binary
100010101100000100
[...]
244° ≈ 4.259 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋤·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬二千零八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟零捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٠٨٤ Devanagari १४२०८४ Bengali ১৪২০৮৪ Tamil ௧௪௨௦௮௪ Thai ๑๔๒๐๘๔ Tibetan ༡༤༢༠༨༤ Khmer ១៤២០៨៤ Lao ໑໔໒໐໘໔ Burmese ၁၄၂၀၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142084, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 142067 = 142084