number.wiki
Live analysis
142,039
142,039 is a prime, odd.
142,039 (one hundred forty-two thousand thirty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22AD7.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,039 = [376; (1, 7, 2, 1, 1, 1, 10, 7, 11, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 124, 1, 49, 3, 1, 6, 2, 2, 1, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand thirty-nine
Ordinal
142039th
Binary
100010101011010111
[...]
199° ≈ 3.473 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβλθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋡·𝋳
Chinese
一十四萬二千零三十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟零參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٠٣٩ Devanagari १४२०३९ Bengali ১৪২০৩৯ Tamil ௧௪௨௦௩௯ Thai ๑๔๒๐๓๙ Tibetan ༡༤༢༠༣༩ Khmer ១៤២០៣៩ Lao ໑໔໒໐໓໙ Burmese ၁၄၂၀၃၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint