number.wiki
Live analysis
14,180
14,180 is a composite number, even.
14,180 (fourteen thousand one hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 709. Its proper divisors sum to 15,640, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3764.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,180 = [119; (12, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 3, 1, 58, 1, 3, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 12, 238)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one hundred eighty
Ordinal
14180th
Binary
11011101100100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδρπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
一萬四千一百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟壹佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٨٠ Devanagari १४१८० Bengali ১৪১৮০ Tamil ௧௪௧௮௦ Thai ๑๔๑๘๐ Tibetan ༡༤༡༨༠ Khmer ១៤១៨០ Lao ໑໔໑໘໐ Burmese ၁၄၁၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,180 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,180 = 5