number.wiki
Live analysis
141,398
141,398 is a composite number, even.
141,398 (one hundred forty-one thousand three hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 19 × 61². Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22856.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,398 = [376; (34, 5, 2, 5, 1, 3, 5, 1, 1, 1, 21, 2, 8, 3, 1, 9, 2, 2, 6, 2, 57, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand three hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
141398th
Binary
100010100001010110
[...]
278° ≈ 4.852 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρματϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋭·𝋩·𝋲
Chinese
一十四萬一千三百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟參佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٣٩٨ Devanagari १४१३९८ Bengali ১৪১৩৯৮ Tamil ௧௪௧௩௯௮ Thai ๑๔๑๓๙๘ Tibetan ༡༤༡༣༩༨ Khmer ១៤១៣៩៨ Lao ໑໔໑໓໙໘ Burmese ၁၄၁၃၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141398, here are decompositions:
  • 79 + 141319 = 141398