number.wiki
Live analysis
141,046
141,046 is a composite number, even.
141,046 (one hundred forty-one thousand forty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 109 × 647. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x226F6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,046 = [375; (1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 49, 1, 33, 6, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand forty-six
Ordinal
141046th
Binary
100010011011110110
[...]
286° ≈ 4.992 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋬·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬一千零四十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟零肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٠٤٦ Devanagari १४१०४६ Bengali ১৪১০৪৬ Tamil ௧௪௧௦௪௬ Thai ๑๔๑๐๔๖ Tibetan ༡༤༡༠༤༦ Khmer ១៤១០៤៦ Lao ໑໔໑໐໔໖ Burmese ၁၄၁၀၄၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141046, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 141041 = 141046