number.wiki
Live analysis
140,663
140,663 is a prime, odd.
140,663 (one hundred forty thousand six hundred sixty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22577.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,663 = [375; (19, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 8, 5, 2, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 15, 2, 11, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand six hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
140663rd
Binary
100010010101110111
[...]
263° ≈ 4.59 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμχξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋫·𝋭·𝋣
Chinese
一十四萬零六百六十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零陸佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٦٦٣ Devanagari १४०६६३ Bengali ১৪০৬৬৩ Tamil ௧௪௦௬௬௩ Thai ๑๔๐๖๖๓ Tibetan ༡༤༠༦༦༣ Khmer ១៤០៦៦៣ Lao ໑໔໐໖໖໓ Burmese ၁၄၀၆၆၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: cousin with 140659.