number.wiki
Live analysis
140,596
140,596 is a composite number, even.
140,596 (one hundred forty thousand five hundred ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 35,149. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22534.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,596 = [374; (1, 24, 1, 6, 5, 1, 1, 6, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 2, 4, 1, 9, 5, 2, 1, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand five hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
140596th
Binary
100010010100110100
[...]
196° ≈ 3.421 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμφϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋫·𝋩·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬零五百九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零伍佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٥٩٦ Devanagari १४०५९६ Bengali ১৪০৫৯৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௫௯௬ Thai ๑๔๐๕๙๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༥༩༦ Khmer ១៤០៥៩៦ Lao ໑໔໐໕໙໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၅၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140596, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 140593 = 140596