number.wiki
Live analysis
140,264
140,264 is a composite number, even.
140,264 (one hundred forty thousand two hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 89 × 197. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x223E8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,264 = [374; (1, 1, 13, 8, 2, 3, 1, 1, 18, 6, 7, 3, 13, 3, 3, 29, 1, 1, 1, 18, 15, 1, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand two hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
140264th
Binary
100010001111101000
[...]
224° ≈ 3.91 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμσξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬零二百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零貳佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٢٦٤ Devanagari १४०२६४ Bengali ১৪০২৬৪ Tamil ௧௪௦௨௬௪ Thai ๑๔๐๒๖๔ Tibetan ༡༤༠༢༦༤ Khmer ១៤០២៦៤ Lao ໑໔໐໒໖໔ Burmese ၁၄၀၂၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140264, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 140227 = 140264