number.wiki
Live analysis
140,212
140,212 is a composite number, even.
140,212 (one hundred forty thousand two hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 35,053. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x223B4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,212 = [374; (2, 4, 2, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 35, 3, 3, 1, 9, 11, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand two hundred twelve
Ordinal
140212th
Binary
100010001110110100
[...]
172° ≈ 3.002 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμσιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋪·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬零二百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零貳佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٢١٢ Devanagari १४०२१२ Bengali ১৪০২১২ Tamil ௧௪௦௨௧௨ Thai ๑๔๐๒๑๒ Tibetan ༡༤༠༢༡༢ Khmer ១៤០២១២ Lao ໑໔໐໒໑໒ Burmese ၁၄၀၂၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140212, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 140207 = 140212