number.wiki
Live analysis
139,844
139,844 is a composite number, even.
139,844 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand eight hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 34,961. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22244.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,844 = [373; (1, 22, 2, 1, 2, 11, 3, 4, 1, 5, 32, 2, 1, 8, 7, 1, 3, 8, 6, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand eight hundred forty-four
Ordinal
139844th
Binary
100010001001000100
[...]
164° ≈ 2.862 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθωμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋩·𝋬·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬九千八百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟捌佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٨٤٤ Devanagari १३९८४४ Bengali ১৩৯৮৪৪ Tamil ௧௩௯௮௪௪ Thai ๑๓๙๘๔๔ Tibetan ༡༣༩༨༤༤ Khmer ១៣៩៨៤៤ Lao ໑໓໙໘໔໔ Burmese ၁၃၉၈၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 139844, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 139837 = 139844