number.wiki
Live analysis
138,934
138,934 is a composite number, even.
138,934 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand nine hundred thirty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 69,467. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21EB6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,934 = [372; (1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 2, 4, 7, 3, 3, 25, 2, 2, 7, 1, 38, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 4, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand nine hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
138934th
Binary
100001111010110110
[...]
334° ≈ 5.829 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληϡλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋦·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬八千九百三十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟玖佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٩٣٤ Devanagari १३८९३४ Bengali ১৩৮৯৩৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௯௩௪ Thai ๑๓๘๙๓๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༩༣༤ Khmer ១៣៨៩៣៤ Lao ໑໓໘໙໓໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၉၃၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138934, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 138923 = 138934