number.wiki
Live analysis
138,872
138,872 is a composite number, even.
138,872 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand eight hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 17,359. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21E78.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,872 = [372; (1, 1, 1, 9, 7, 7, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 43, 6, 2, 2, 17, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
138872nd
Binary
100001111001111000
[...]
272° ≈ 4.747 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληωοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬八千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٨٧٢ Devanagari १३८८७२ Bengali ১৩৮৮৭২ Tamil ௧௩௮௮௭௨ Thai ๑๓๘๘๗๒ Tibetan ༡༣༨༨༧༢ Khmer ១៣៨៨៧២ Lao ໑໓໘໘໗໒ Burmese ၁၃၈၈၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138872, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 138869 = 138872