number.wiki
Live analysis
137,944
137,944 is a composite number, even.
137,944 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 43 × 401. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21AD8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,944 = [371; (2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 12, 2, 12, 1, 1, 4, 2, 2, 742)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred forty-four
Ordinal
137944th
Binary
100001101011011000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζϡμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋤·𝋱·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬七千九百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟玖佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٩٤٤ Devanagari १३७९४४ Bengali ১৩৭৯৪৪ Tamil ௧௩௭௯௪௪ Thai ๑๓๗๙๔๔ Tibetan ༡༣༧༩༤༤ Khmer ១៣៧៩៤៤ Lao ໑໓໗໙໔໔ Burmese ၁၃၇၉၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137944, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 137941 = 137944