number.wiki
Live analysis
137,290
137,290 is a composite number, even.
137,290 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand two hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13,729. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2184A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,290 = [370; (1, 1, 8, 1, 7, 2, 1, 18, 3, 8, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 11, 123, 2, 2, 1, 2, 49, 28, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand two hundred ninety
Ordinal
137290th
Binary
100001100001001010
[...]
130° ≈ 2.269 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζσϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋣·𝋤·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬七千二百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟貳佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٢٩٠ Devanagari १३७२९० Bengali ১৩৭২৯০ Tamil ௧௩௭௨௯௦ Thai ๑๓๗๒๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༧༢༩༠ Khmer ១៣៧២៩០ Lao ໑໓໗໒໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၇၂၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137290, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 137279 = 137290