number.wiki
Live analysis
137,114
137,114 is a composite number, even.
137,114 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand one hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 179 × 383. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2179A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,114 = [370; (3, 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 11, 28, 2, 1, 1, 8, 1, 3, 2, 5, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand one hundred fourteen
Ordinal
137114th
Binary
100001011110011010
[...]
314° ≈ 5.48 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζριδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋢·𝋯·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬七千一百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟壹佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧١١٤ Devanagari १३७११४ Bengali ১৩৭১১৪ Tamil ௧௩௭௧௧௪ Thai ๑๓๗๑๑๔ Tibetan ༡༣༧༡༡༤ Khmer ១៣៧១១៤ Lao ໑໓໗໑໑໔ Burmese ၁၃၇၁၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137114, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 137077 = 137114