number.wiki
Live analysis
136,426
136,426 is a composite number, even.
136,426 (one hundred thirty-six thousand four hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 68,213. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x214EA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Semiprime Smith Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,426 = [369; (2, 1, 3, 1, 2, 8, 1, 122, 4, 2, 2, 2, 4, 1, 3, 81, 1, 4, 2, 15, 3, 1, 4, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand four hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
136426th
Binary
100001010011101010
[...]
346° ≈ 6.039 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛυκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋡·𝋡·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬六千四百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟肆佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٤٢٦ Devanagari १३६४२६ Bengali ১৩৬৪২৬ Tamil ௧௩௬௪௨௬ Thai ๑๓๖๔๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༦༤༢༦ Khmer ១៣៦៤២៦ Lao ໑໓໖໔໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၆၄၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 136426, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 136421 = 136426