number.wiki
Live analysis
136,069
136,069 is a prime, odd.
136,069 (one hundred thirty-six thousand sixty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21385.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,069 = [368; (1, 7, 49, 17, 7, 3, 7, 3, 2, 11, 1, 6, 2, 1, 1, 2, 20, 9, 3, 2, 4, 1, 7, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand sixty-nine
Ordinal
136069th
Binary
100001001110000101
[...]
349° ≈ 6.091 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛξθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋠·𝋣·𝋩
Chinese
一十三萬六千零六十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟零陸拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٠٦٩ Devanagari १३६०६९ Bengali ১৩৬০৬৯ Tamil ௧௩௬௦௬௯ Thai ๑๓๖๐๖๙ Tibetan ༡༣༦༠༦༩ Khmer ១៣៦០៦៩ Lao ໑໓໖໐໖໙ Burmese ၁၃၆၀၆၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 136067.