number.wiki
Live analysis
135,890
135,890 is a composite number, even.
135,890 (one hundred thirty-five thousand eight hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 107 × 127. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x212D2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,890 = [368; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 8, 1, 17, 11, 3, 2, 21, 3, 1, 15, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand eight hundred ninety
Ordinal
135890th
Binary
100001001011010010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεωϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋳·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬五千八百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟捌佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٨٩٠ Devanagari १३५८९० Bengali ১৩৫৮৯০ Tamil ௧௩௫௮௯௦ Thai ๑๓๕๘๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༥༨༩༠ Khmer ១៣៥៨៩០ Lao ໑໓໕໘໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၅၈၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135890, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 135887 = 135890