number.wiki
Live analysis
135,858
135,858 is a composite number, even.
135,858 (one hundred thirty-five thousand eight hundred fifty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 22,643. Its proper divisors sum to 135,870, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x212B2.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,858 = [368; (1, 1, 2, 3, 3, 3, 1, 1, 15, 8, 2, 2, 4, 105, 11, 1, 7, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand eight hundred fifty-eight
Ordinal
135858th
Binary
100001001010110010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεωνηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋳·𝋬·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬五千八百五十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟捌佰伍拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٨٥٨ Devanagari १३५८५८ Bengali ১৩৫৮৫৮ Tamil ௧௩௫௮௫௮ Thai ๑๓๕๘๕๘ Tibetan ༡༣༥༨༥༨ Khmer ១៣៥៨៥៨ Lao ໑໓໕໘໕໘ Burmese ၁၃၅၈၅၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135858, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 135851 = 135858