number.wiki
Live analysis
135,426
135,426 is a composite number, even.
135,426 (one hundred thirty-five thousand four hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 22,571. Its proper divisors sum to 135,438, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21102.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,426 = [368; (368, 736)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand four hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
135426th
Binary
100001000100000010
[...]
66° ≈ 1.152 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλευκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋲·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬五千四百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟肆佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٤٢٦ Devanagari १३५४२६ Bengali ১৩৫৪২৬ Tamil ௧௩௫௪௨௬ Thai ๑๓๕๔๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༥༤༢༦ Khmer ១៣៥៤២៦ Lao ໑໓໕໔໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၅၄၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135426, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 135409 = 135426