number.wiki
Live analysis
135,260
135,260 is a composite number, even.
135,260 (one hundred thirty-five thousand two hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 6,763. Its proper divisors sum to 148,828, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2105C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,260 = [367; (1, 3, 2, 17, 1, 16, 1, 182, 1, 16, 1, 17, 2, 3, 1, 734)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand two hundred sixty
Ordinal
135260th
Binary
100001000001011100
[...]
260° ≈ 4.538 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεσξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋲·𝋣·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬五千二百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟貳佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٢٦٠ Devanagari १३५२६० Bengali ১৩৫২৬০ Tamil ௧௩௫௨௬௦ Thai ๑๓๕๒๖๐ Tibetan ༡༣༥༢༦༠ Khmer ១៣៥២៦០ Lao ໑໓໕໒໖໐ Burmese ၁၃၅၂၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135260, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 135257 = 135260